Contact Us

To contact guild officers, please use the links below:

President –  president@loomandshuttleguild.org

Membership Chair – membership@loomandshuttleguild.org

Interim Programs Chairprogram@loomandshuttleguild.org

Library Chairlibrarian@loomandshuttleguild.org

Newsletter Chairnewsletter@loomandshuttleguild.org

Webmasterwebmaster@loomandshuttleguild.org

 

Or stop by a guild meeting held on the first Saturday of February,  April,  June,  August, October and December from 9:30-Noon on the bottom floor of St John’s United Church at 501 Laguna Honda Blvd, SF

Entrance to the meeting room is on the Laguna Honda side of the church.


View Larger Map